MINUTES - KANE COUNTY BOARD OF REVIEW - 2018

The Board of Review convened at 9:00 A.M. on Thursday, March 8, 2018 at St Charles Township Offices, 1725 Dean St, St Charles, IL.

The following members were physically present:

Kevin Schulenburg, Chairman Michael Madziarek, Member Timothy Sullivan, Member

Motion was made by Sullivan, seconded by Madziarek to nominate Schulenburg as the Board of Review Chairman for 2018. All members concurred.

Motion was made by Schulenburg, seconded by Sullivan to approve the minutes for January 12, 2018. All members concurred.

On this day Mark D. Armstrong, Supervisor of Assessments, does hereby hand over the 2018 Non-Homestead Exemptions to the Board of Review.

The 2018 Rules & Procedures and Real Estate Appeal forms were reviewed and discussed by the Board of Review.

The Board of Review recessed at 10:20 A.M. on Thursday, March 8, 2018 until called back by the Clerk of the Board of Review.