MINUTES - KANE COUNTY BOARD OF REVIEW - 2019

The Board of Review convened at 8:30 A.M. on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 in conference room A of building C of the Kane County Government Center.

The following members were physically present:

Kevin Schulenburg, Chairman Michael Madziarek, Member Timothy Sullivan, Member Mark D Armstrong, Clerk of the Board

Motion was made by Sullivan, seconded by Madziarek to nominate Schulenburg as the Board of Review Chairman for 2019. All members concurred.

Motion was made by Schulenburg, seconded by Sullivan to approve the minutes for December 19, 2018. All members concurred.

On this day Mark D Armstrong, Supervisor of Assessments, does hereby hand over the 2019 Non-Homestead Exemptions to the Board of Review.

Motion was made by Schulenburg, seconded by Sullivan to approve the rules and procedures for 2019. All members concurred.

The Board of Review recessed at 9:15 A.M. on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 until called back by the Clerk of the Board of Review.